Notice board - September 2002

00575  Obituary: Eric Woods 1946-2002 (Sunday 29th September 2002)
00574  Missing result sheets (Saturday 28th September 2002)
00573  Eric Woods dies suddenly at home (Saturday 28th September 2002)
00572  Courses planned for the autumn (Friday 27th September 2002)
00571  Lancashire sign four players, release two (Friday 27th September 2002)
00570  International programme - summer 2003 (Tuesday 24th September 2002)
00569  Colwyn Bay 1st XI deducted 34 pts - Huyton promoted (Sunday 22nd September 2002)
00568  Northern CC - Itís now Captain Unsworth (Saturday 21st September 2002)
00567  Steven's perfect ten (Saturday 21st September 2002)
00566  Neal Parlane seeks Competition club for 2003 (Thursday 19th September 2002)
00565  Arshad Khan retained by Northop Hall (Thursday 19th September 2002)
00564  Special General Meeting at Liverpool CC (Tuesday 17th September 2002)
00563  L&DCC Honours List for 2002 (Tuesday 17th September 2002)
00562  Annual dinner 2002 (Tuesday 17th September 2002)
00561  Professional announcements for 2003 - Exclusive (Monday 16th September 2002)
00560  Liverpool Echo Knockout - Hignett secures cup for Bootle (Sunday 15th September 2002)
00559  Chelmere Homes Trophy - Northern fail as Wigan lift trophy (Sunday 15th September 2002)
00558  Sunday's leading fixtures (Saturday 14th September 2002)
00557  Second elevens - Bootle save it to the end - Bay and Maghull up (Saturday 14th September 2002)
00556  First Division - Newton champions go up with the Bay (Saturday 14th September 2002)
00555  ECB Premier League - Wallasey clinch title from Leigh by 28-26 (Saturday 14th September 2002)
00554  L&DCC meetings at Liverpool Cricket Club (Thursday 12th September 2002)
00553  The weekendís leading matches (Thursday 12th September 2002)
00552  Chester Cup -  Holcroft takes Newton to second win (Sunday 8th September 2002)
00551  Premier League Knockout Trophy - Lytham salvages season with final win (Sunday 8th September 2002)
00550  Chelmere Homes Trophy - Northern and Wigan make it to final (Sunday 8th September 2002)
00549  Royal and SunAlliance NW Colts Trophy - L&DCC fall at final hurdle (Sunday 8th September 2002)
00548  Sunday's leading fixtures (Sunday 8th September 2002)
00547  Second elevens - Wallasey wait but Colwyn Bay take the First Division (Saturday 7th September 2002)
00546  First Division - Newton's celebrations put on hold (Saturday 7th September 2002)
00545  ECB Premier League - Leigh dismiss leaders for 62 (Saturday 7th September 2002)
00544  Royal and SunAlliance NW Colts Trophy final team named (Thursday 5th September 2002)
00543  The weekend's leading matches (Tuesday 3rd September 2002)
00542  The Rakers take trophy at the fifth attempt - joy for Horrocks (Sunday 1st September 2002)
00541  League Cricket Conference President's Trophy final - LDCC triumph at Ormskirk (Sunday 1st September 2002)