Notice board - September 2006
02075  Liverpool Competition disciplinary notice (Tuesday 26th August 2006)
02074  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Tuesday 26th September 2006)
02073  Proposal for the development of the L&DCC Colts (Sunday 24th September 2006)
02072  U21 players at Premier League clubs in 2006 (Friday 22nd September 2006)
02071  First Division - Pandey's 9-33 wins Recs the title (Saturday 16th September 2006)
02070  ECB Premier League - Rummans fails in record attempt (Saturday 16th September 2006)
02069  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Saturday 16th September 2006)
02068  Hightown fined for 'unsatisfactory' pitch (Saturday 16th September 2006)
02067  Mullaney blasts unbeaten 145 in Twenty/20 Final (Saturday 16th September 2006)
02066  Ainsdale CC Twenty/20 Cup Final (Friday 15th September 2006)
02065  The weekend's matches (Friday 15th September 2006)
02064  Wooden spoon stirs things up (Friday 15th September 2006)
02063  Hightown push towards a repeat (Friday 15th September 2006)
02062  Adam is food for thought (Friday 15th September 2006)
02061  End of season meeting (Monday 11th September 2006)
02060  Sandgrounders steal match in last over (Sunday 10th September 2006)
02059  Parry gives Bootle the hat trick (Sunday 10th September 2006)
02058  First Division - Top three lose so it's down to the last week (Saturday 9th September 2006)
02057  ECB Premier League - Sefton Park in First Division next season (Saturday 9th September 2006)
02056  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Saturday 9th September 2006)
02055  Can Surrey be Schofield's lifeline? (Saturday 9th September 2006)
02054  Cockbain celebrating season to remember (Friday 8th September 2006)
02053  Grounds for concern at our cash strapped clubs (Friday 8th September 2006)
02052  Godfrey Dawson (Thursday 7th September 2006)
02051  The weekend's matches (Thursday 7th September 2006)
02050  Godfrey Dawson - funeral arrangements (Wednesday 6th September 2006)
02049  Captain completes his mission for the season (Wednesday 6th September 2006)
02048  Waterhouse inspires Ormskirk's Echo triumph (Sunday 3rd September 2006)
02047  Parry spins Bootle to Trophy victory (Sunday 3rd September 2006)
02046  Obituary - Godfrey Herbert Dawson (Sunday 3rd September 2006)
02045  Player of the Month Awards - August (Sunday 3rd September 2006)
02044  Second Eleven - Bootle win sixth in a row (Saturday 2nd September 2006)
02043  First Division - Recs move to second after defeat of Orrell (Saturday 2nd September 2006)
02042  ECB Premier League - Bootle declared champions on wet afternoon (Saturday 2nd September 2006)
02041  Umpires Report Cards - non returns (Saturday 2nd September 2006)
02040  Sutcliffe's delight at promotion (Friday 1st September 2006)
02039  Waterhouse looking for a perfect end to season (Friday 1st September 2006)
02038  Weekend preview (Friday 1st September 2006)
02037  The weekend's matches (Friday 1st September 2006)