Notice board - September 2009
03083  Major dates for 2010 (Tuesday 22nd September 2009)
03082  Burscough round off poor season with the LCB Barclays Wealth Shield (Tuesday 22nd September 2009)
03081  LCB Barclays Wealth Knockout Cup - 2010 (Tuesday 22nd September 2009)
03080  Notice of end of season SGMs, annual dinner, cricket balls (Sunday 20th September 2009)
03079  First Division: Highfield seize promotion in nail biting finish (Saturday 19th September 2009)
03078  ECB Premier League: Rakers grab second after Ormskirk defeat (Saturday 19th September 2009)
03077  Nominations and proposals for 2010 AGM (Friday 18th September 2009)
03076  The weekend's matches (Friday 18th September 2009)
03075  League table criteria (Tuesday 15th September 2009)
03074  Cricketing legend given the grave he deserves (Monday 14th September 2009)
03073  Sunday round up - Two more trophies for Bootle's cabinet (Sunday 13th September 2009)
03072  First Division: Title still open as Highfield's last pair sees off Wigan (Saturday 12th September 2009)
03071  ECB Premier League: Southport duo join Formby in relegation (Saturday 12th September 2009)
03070  The weekend's matches (Friday 11th September 2009)
03069  Phillip de Freitas at Hightown (Thursday 10th September 2009)
03068  Southport and Birkdale 150th anniversary book (Tuesday 8th September 2009)
03067  Sunday round up - Bootle lift BAKO Trophy after curtailed match (Sunday 6th September 2009)
03066  First Division: Orrell favourites for title after demolishing Recs (Saturday 5th September 2009)
03065  ECB Premier League: Mullaney ton leads Bootle to title (Saturday 5th September 2009)
03064  The weekend's matches (Friday 4th September 2009)
03063  Alliance Clubs in Division 2 of the L&DCC in 2010 (Tuesday 1st September 2009)