Notice board - September 2011

04086  Winter coaching course - LDCC Player Development Programme 2012 (Friday 29th September 2011)
04085  Englands matches in 2012 (Wednesday 28th September 2011)
04084  Captains rank order lists (Tuesday 27th September 2011)
04083  How taking painkillers can destroy your stomach lining in days (Tuesday 27th September 2011)
04082  Final pitch reports for 2011 (Monday 26th September 2011)
04081  Neil Williams returns to Leigh as Captain elect (Friday 23rd September 2011)
04080  A retirement message from David Dove (Friday 23rd September 2011)
04079  Rest in peace 'Tiger' (Thursday 22nd September 2011)
04078  The Ashes are back (Thursday 22nd September 2011)
04077  Comp XI skittled for 63 at Marple (Sunday 18th September 2011)
04076  Old Xaverians are the Comp's 36th club (Sunday 18th September 2011)
04075  Second Division - Ainsdale pass Hesketh at last hurdle (Saturday 17th September 2011)
04074  First Division - a draw is enough to make Maghull champions (Saturday 17th September 2011)
04073  ECB Premier League: Griffiths demolishes Rainford as Ormskirk take the title (Saturday 17th September 2011)
04072  From County hero to water hog operator (Saturday 17th September 2011)
04071  The weekend's matches (Friday 16th September 2011)
04070  Theft of ground equipment (Wednesday 14th September 2011)
04069  Date of Annual General Meeting (Wednesday 14th September 2011)
04068  Graham Thorpe to speak at Annual Dinner (Wednesday 14th September 2011)
04067  Notice of end of season Special General Meetings (Wednesday 14th September 2011)
04066  Ian Robinson leads Competition XI at Marple (Wednesday 14th September 2011)
04065  Suspension - Ben Edmundson (Rainhill) (Wednesday 14th September 2011)
04064  Suspension - DeWayne Bowden (New Brighton) (Tuesday 13th September 2011)
04063  New Brighton lift the Chester Cup (Sunday 11th September 2011)
04062  Second Divison - Fleetwood Hesketh and Ainsdale secure promotion (Saturday 10th September 2011)
04061  First Division - Maghull promoted, Sandgrounders have to wait (Saturday 10th September 2011)
04060  ECB Premier League - Title chase goes to last week (Saturday 10th September 2011)
04059  Fund raising dinner for Hightown Cricket Club (Friday 9th September 2011)
04058  The calling of no balls (Friday 9th September 2011)
04057  The weekend's matches (Friday 9th September 2011)
04056  Play off match at Sefton Park CC (Friday 9th September 2011)
04055  Cheshire retain Spitfire National Over 60s title (Wednesday 7th September 2011)
04054  Suspension - Nazim Mohammed (Ainsdale) (Wednesday 7th September 2011)
04053  Suspension - Craig Woods (St Helens) (Tuesday 6th September 2011)
04052  Liverpool Echo Knockout: Ormskirk make it a magnificent seven (Sunday 4th September 2011)
04051  Ray Digman Knockout: Bootle collect trophy for the fourteenth time in sixteen years (Sunday 4th September 2011)
04050  Second Division - Hesketh grab win as others are victims of the weather (Saturday 3rd September 2011)
04049  First Division - Rain ruins promotion battle (Saturday 3rd September 2011)
04048  ECB Premier League - Ormskirk leave it late to reclaim top spot - hat trick Farrell (Saturday 3rd September 2011)
04047  The weekend's matches (Friday 2nd September 2011)
04046  Obituary - Brian Nicholas Lewis (Thursday 1st September 2011)