Notice board - September 2012

04555  Cheshire over 60s complete Spitfire hat trick (Thursday 27th September 2012)
04554  Notice of meetings (Monday 17th September 2012)
04553  LCB Knockout Cup Final result (Sunday 16th September 2012)
04552  Second Eleven Performance of the Day (Saturday 15th September 2012)
04551  Second Division - Wirral duo seal promotion (Saturday 15th September 2012)
04550  First Division - Wallasey champions - Redmond century sends Sefton to Second Division (Saturday 15th September 2012)
04549  ECB Premier League - champions beaten - win comes too late for Colwyn Bay (Saturday 15th September 2012)
04548  LCB Knockout Cup Final (Saturday 15th September 2012)
04547  The weekend's matches (Friday 14th September 2012)
04546  Eight LDCC players in Lancashire XI (Thursday 13th September 2012)
04545  Penalties for St Helens Town (Monday 10th September 2012)
04544  Obituary - Terence Malcolm Steele (Monday 10th September 2012)
04543  Three Peaks Challenge (Sunday 9th September 2012)
04542  Liverpool Echo Knockout final - Northern lift trophy at Wadham Road (Sunday 9th September 2012)
04541  Liverpool Echo Knockout final today (Sunday 9th September 2012)
04540  Second Eleven Performance of the Day - Richard Sutton (Saturday 8th September 2012)
04539  Second Division - Park's celebrations put on hold by Parkfield (Saturday 8th September 2012)
04538  First Division - Rainhill make Wallasey wait for title (Saturday 8th September 2012)
04537  ECB Premier League - Lytham march on as Agathangelou stops Northern (Saturday 8th September 2012)
04536  The weekend's matches (Friday 7th September 2012)
04535  ECB National Club T20 finals day at Edgbaston - Northern lose in final (Thursday 6th September 2012)
04534  ECBACO Umpires Course (Monday 3rd September 2012)
04533  Ray Digman Trophy final - Leigh win at fourth attempt (Sunday 2nd September 2012)
04532  Ray Digman Trophy final (Sunday 2nd September 2012)
04531  Second Eleven Performance of the Day - Liam Gaskell (Saturday 1st September 2012)
04530  Second Division - Park skittle Mary's in Birkenhead derby (Saturday 1st September 2012)
04529  First Division - Fleetwood Hesketh reduce Wallasey's lead (Saturday 1st September 2012)
04528  ECB Premier League - Lytham champions for second time in three years (Saturday 1st September 2012)
04527  Colwyn Bay players home in on landmarks (Saturday 1st September 2012)
04526  The weekend's matches (Saturday 1st September 2012)