`

WELCOME TO ldcc.org.uk

THE WEBSITE THAT (a) IS RENOWNED FOR TELLING THE TRUTH AND (b) HAS NOT COST CLUBS 18,214 OVER THE LAST TEN YEARS, ie 1,821.40 pa.


RAIN KNOCKS ORMSKIRK OUT OF VITALITY CLUB T20 - - - SATURDAY'S RESULTS

archive noticeboard

Notice board - August 2019

06888  1st XI - Relegated and promoted teams since 1999 (Tuesday 20th August 2019)
06887 
Sunday's Vitality CLUB T20 results - Ormskirk beaten by the weather (Sunday 18th August 2019)
06886 
Veteran saves Bootle 2nd XI from defeat (Saturday 17th August 2019)
06885 
Second Division - Liverpool march on as Saints move into second (Saturday 17th August 2019)
06884 
First Division - Leaders in stalemate at Bull Hey - Mark Doyle bags eight for Xavs (Saturday 17th August 2019)
06883  ECB Premier League - Lytham's first win sends the Bay to the bottom after defeat at Ormskirk (Saturday 17th August 2019)
06882  The weekend's matches (Friday 16th August 2019)
06881  Voting at tonight's SGM (Tuesday 13th August 2019)
06880 
Vitality CLUB T20 quarter final at Ormskirk (Monday 12th August 2019)
06879 
Early starts from next week (Sunday 11th August 2019)
06878 
Sunday's results - Ormskirk rained off at Richmondshire, Rakers reach Cheshire semis (Sunday 10th August 2019)
06877 
Second Division (Saturday 10th August 2019)
06876 
First Division (Saturday 10th August 2019)
06875  ECB Premier League (Saturday 10th August 2019)
06874 
The weekend's matches (Friday 9th August 2019)
06873 
Liverpool Echo Knockout result - Boughton Hall too good for Old Xavs (Thursday 8th August 2019)
06872 
The Don Bradman and Steve Smith debate (Wednesday 7th August 2019)
06871 
This week's knockout match (Monday 5th August 2019)
06870 
Royal London Club Championship changes in 2020 (Sunday 4th August 2019)
06869 
Sunday's results - Ormskirk into Vitality last 8 - Formby in Digman final (Sunday 4th August 2019)
06868 
Obituary - Paul Alfred Butler (Sunday 4th August 2019)
06867  No public apology received (Sunday 4th August 2019)
06866  Second Division - 'Ringo' hits career best 165 against relegation threatened Alder (Saturday 3rd August 2019)
06865 
First Division - Avinash Yadav the star as Rainford are wiped out of sight (Saturday 3rd August 2019)
06864  ECB Premier League -Wallasey's Ruikar demolishes Lytham with 8-32 (Saturday 3rd August 2019)
06863  Obituary - Dr Kenneth Robert Jones (Friday 2nd August 2019)
06862 
Clubs utter disgust at Rainhill decision (Friday 2nd August 2019)
06861 
Vitality CLUB T20 Group 3 Area Finals Day (Friday 2nd August 2019)
06860 
The weekend's matches (Friday 2nd August 2019)
06859  Rainhill deducted 71 pts when they should have been deducted 131 pts (Thursday 1st August 2019)