Ray Digman Knockout Trophy and Chester Cup draws - 2
Wednesday 22nd April 2015

The draws have been made for third round of the Ray Digman Knockout Trophy and Chester Cup.

Ray Digman Knockout Trophy
Matches to be played by Sunday June 14th)

Bootle v Parkfield Liscard
Colwyn Bay v Ainsdale
Formby or Sutton v Spring View
Leigh v Birkenhead Park
Northop Hall v Lytham or Rainford
Orrell Red Triangle v Ormskirk
Rainhill v St Helens Town
Wigan v Wallasey

Chester Cup
(Matches to be played on Sunday June 7th)

Alder v Rainhill
Birkenhead Park v Leigh
Liverpool v Formby or Sutton
Lytham or Rainford v Northop Hall
Maghull v Colwyn Bay
Ormskirk v Orrell Red Triangle
Parkfield Liscard v Bootle
Wallasey v Wigan

Here's hoping all 2nd XIs field eleven players unlike at least two who fielded less than eleven last Saturday yet named eleven on play-cricket.com.