The weekend's matches
Friday 13th July 2018

Saturday 14th July (1:00 pm)

 ECB Premier League 
 Bootle v Rainford Naeem Ashraf and Craig Parkinson
 Colwyn Bay v Ormskirk Dave Laybourne and Martin Seward
 Formby v Leigh Peter Crook and Lol Watts
 Lytham v Wallasey Chris Dunn and Chris Spencer
 New Brighton v Northern Rob Jansen and Dave Smith
 Rainhill v Highfield John Farrell and Stephen Fildes
 First Division 
 Birkenhead Park v Burscough Les Knowles and Bernard Teebay
 Liverpool v Ainsdale Steve Edwards and Phil Luxon
 Prestatyn v Newton le Willows Chris Coxhead and Andy Webb
 Sefton Park v Fleetwood Hesketh Howard Taylor and Dave Wood
 Southport and Birkdale v Wigan Neil Galbraith and John Sharples
 Wavertree v Orrell Red Triangle Ian Craven and Dave Halewood
 Second Division 
 Northop Hall v Hightown St Mary's Arthur Ashley and Barry Evans
 Old Xaverians v St Helens Town Jeremy Clein and John Pearson
 Parkfield Liscard v Caldy Bob Brookes and Dave Scrutton
 Southport Trinity v Spring View Norman Edwards and Chris Burns
 Sutton v Maghull Ron Morris and Gareth Townsend

Sunday 15th July (1:00 pm)

 Royal London Club Championship - fifth round 
 Cavaliers and Carrington v Northern umpires supplied
 Ormskirk v Bradshaw (conceded) Darrin Clarke and Stephen Walton

 Ray Tyler Shield - semi final 
 Wavertree v Liverpool Dave Halewood and Dave Smith