The 2nd XI Restart Knockout results index - 2020

results at a glance

group A  -  Ainsdale, Fleetwood Hesketh, Southport and Birkdale, Southport Trinity.

group B  -  Bootle, Formby, Northern, Ormskirk.

group C  -  Alder, Hightown St Mary's, Maghull, Sutton.

group D  -  Newton le Willows, Rainford, Rainhill, St Helens Town.

group E  -  Liverpool, Old Xaverians, Sefton Park, Wavertree.

group F  -  Birkenhead Park, Caldy, New Brighton, Wallasey.

group G  -  Highfield, Leigh, Norley Hall, Orrell Red Triangle, Spring View, Wigan.