Clubs - Officers - 2019

l  Liverpool and District Cricket Competition

ECB Premier League
l  Bootle l  Lytham l  Orrell Red Triangle
l  Colwyn Bay l  New Brighton l  Rainhill
l  Formby l  Northern l  Southport and Birkdale
l  Leigh l  Ormskirk l  Wallasey
First Division
l  Ainsdale l  Newton le Willows l  Rainford
l  Birkenhead Park l  Northop Hall l  Sefton Park
l  Fleetwood Hesketh l  Old Xaverians l  Wavertree
l  Highfield l  Prestatyn l  Wigan
Second Division
l  Alder l  Liverpool l  St Helens Town
l  Burscough l  Maghull l  Southport Trinity
l  Caldy l  Norley Hall l  Spring View
l  Hightown St Mary's l  Parkfield Liscard l  Sutton
3rd XIs
l  Birchfield Park l  Merseyside Cricket and Cultural Club l  South Liverpool

l  Goodlass

l  Prescot and Odyssey l

l  Clubs founded dates