Notice board - June 2021

07132  Midweek cup results - Wins for Wallasey and Maghull (Wednesday 30th June 2021)
07131
  Midweek cup result - Ormskirk through to LDCC's Vitality Finals Day (Tuesday 29th June 2021)
07130 
Midweek cup matches (Tuesday 29th June 2021)
07129
  Sunday's knockout results - Ormskirk and Northern to meet in Royal London last 16 (Sunday 27th June 2021)
07128
  Second Division - Leaders drop to third after being bowled out for 72 (Saturday 26th June 2021)

07127  First Division - Ainsdale topple leaders in nail biter at Billinge Road (Saturday 26th June 2021)
07126
  ECB Premier League - Wallasey end an 88 year wait with an early finish (Saturday 26th June 2021)
0712
5  The weekend's matches (Friday 25th June 2021)
07124
 Disciplinary reports - agreed actions - 4 (Thursday 24th June 2021)
07123
  Midweek cup results (Thursday 24th June 2021)
07122
  Midweek cup matches (Tuesday 22nd June 2021)
07121
  Sunday's cup result - Colwyn Bay coast into second round (Sunday 20th June 2021)

07120  2nd XI Performance Of The Day (Saturday 19th June 2021)
07119
  Second Division (Saturday 19th June 2021)
07118  First Division (Saturday 19th June 2021)
07117
  ECB Premier League (Saturday 19th June 2021)
07116
 
The weekend's matches (Friday 18th June 2021)
07115
  Vitality CLUB T20 first round results - Gary gives Newton a Knight to remember (Thursday 17th June 2021)
07114
 
Vitality CLUB T20 first round result - Orrell win at Ruskin Drive (Tuesday 15th June 2021)
07113
 
Vitality CLUB T20 first round fixture dates (Tuesday 15th June 2021)
07112
 Disciplinary report - agreed action - 3 (Monday 14th June 2021)
07111
 
LCF KO Cup and Cheshire KO results (Sunday 13th June 2021)
07110
  Second Division (Saturday 12th June 2021)
07109
  First Division (Saturday 12th June 2021)
07108
  ECB Premier League (Saturday 12th June 2021)

07107
  The weekend's matches (Friday 11th June 2021)
07106
  Vitality CLUB T20 result - Northern ease past Formby (Thursday 10th June 2021)
07105
  This week's knockout match (Wednesday 9th June 2021)
07104
  Disciplinary reports - agreed actions - 2 (Tuesday 8th June 2021)
07103
  Crawley hits double century in Scotland (Monday 7th June 2021)
07102
  Royal London Club Championship results (Sunday 6th June 2021)
07101
  Website hits six million (Saturday 5th June 2021)
07100
  Second Division (Saturday 5th June 2021)
07099
  First Division (Saturday 5th June 2021)
07098
  ECB Premier League (Saturday 5th June 2021)
07097
  The weekend's matches (Friday 4th June 2021)
07096
  Liverpool Echo Knockout shelved for 2021 (Tuesday 1st June 2021)